At any time you (or your helpers) can automatically retrieve sign in information from WhenToHelp. Your account sign in(s) are automatically emailed to you when you use the "Need your username and/or password?" link on the sign in page.
All sign in information related to that email address will immediately be sent out. If the email is not received, there may be a problem with your email account - spam filters, box full, etc.