ONLY THE MAIN COORDINATOR ON EACH ACCOUNT CAN ADD & SET PERMISSIONS FOR ADDITIONAL COORDINATORS - and the MAIN COORDINATOR HAS ACCESS TO SIGN IN INFORMATION FOR ALL OTHER COORDINATORS.
Each WhenToHelp account has one Main Coordinator (the coordinator who created the account) and can have any number of additional coordinators who can be limited in what they can see and do when they sign in. The main coordinator will see the Add/Edit Coordinator page on that Settings tab.
Multiple coordinators can be signed in at the same time and make changes if they are using their own coordinator sign in. For security reasons, SIGN INS SHOULD NEVER BE SHARED.
Each coordinator has a unique coordinator username and password (IN ADDITION TO any username & password they may have to sign in as a Helper) and can perform only the functions that you allow.
Coordinators can sign in and filter their schedule views to only show certain categories, positions, group of positions, etc. but you currently cannot restrict them from seeing particular positions. For example, if their permissions allow them to add shifts - then they can add shifts for all positions. If you want coordinators to be restricted to only see and schedule certain departments or locations, you may want to create separate WhenToHelp accounts.