- Stop Helper From Having Access

Stop a Helper From Having Access

You can stop a Helper from having access to WhenToHelp at any time. The easiest way is to delete the Helper which locks them out.

OR you can make these two changes on their Edit Helper window:
  1. Change their username and password
  2. Remove their email addresses (you can move their email address to the Comments field if you will want to add them back later) which prevents them from retrieving their new username and password using the "Forget your Username/Password" link on the Sign In page
stop a helper from having access

You can also delete or deactivate a Helper.