How do I see what the Helpers see?
I've published a weekly schedule and would like to see how it appears to my Helpers.
Coordinators with permission to Edit Helpers can access an Helper's sign in.
Please see Signing In as Helper for details on signing into an Helper's account from their edit Helper page.
This will allow you to view their account without affecting it in any way.
The Helpers see a more limited view of what the Coordinator can see, and their display depends on what you have chosen in your Coordinator's "SETTINGS>Global Helper Permissions" page.
For instance, if you have allowed your Helpers to view the entire schedule, they will see both their "My Schedule" section of their individual assigned shifts and an "Everyone's Schedule" section that shows the entire schedule in a Daily (graphical), Weekly (Calendar), Monthly (Calendar), and Category Chart & In-Out Chart schedule views.
Note that Helpers only can see Published schedule weeks so be sure when signed in as Coordinator that you have clicked to publish the weeks you want Helpers to see.
Helpers Signing In >